From despair to where...

I went to Westfield with Per, and then back later the same evening with Jo and Garrett. That's a big mall. Someone told me it's one of the biggest indoor malls in Europe. Dunno if that is correct, but it's a big ass mall.

It was great seeing my family in England again. They've grown. Well, not the parents, but the kids. It's been three years since I left. Can't believe it's been that long. 

This is the actual plane Jonatan took over to London. Well, that's what he claimed anyway.

Tess and Peter at Heathrow Terminal 5. We were late, hungry and... Late.

More will follow...

And now, some more pics from London.

Jonatan telling us a story about his exciting tube ride in Moscow.

The view from my hotel at Gloucester Road.

Gloucester Road station.

Chiswick Park... Very nice...

Two pictuers from Chiswick Village.

Forbidden Planet. I love that store...

Regent Street.

I'd say this picture speaks for itself.

Katarina at Portobello Road.

Portobello Road Market.

I found this sign at the Chiswick Park entrance. Attention dogs!!

A big restroom at Chiswick Park.

The tubestation at Shepherd's Bush.

The Westfield shopping centre.

My family in London!

Me and Jo outside the Westfield Shopping centre.

The kids!

A trip down memory lane. I've been standing at this station at Alperton for more times than I can remember.

The lounge area at Heathrow Terminal 5. VIP invite only! I like being a VIP!

Rain... London... Well I guess you've heard that one before...



Victor has a new apple computer!

Last night, me and Maria went to Harry B James to check out Nale in concert. I really enjoyed it. My camera is pretty shitty when it's dark.





Marias phone has a bit better camera optics...





I need a new mobile phone.

Finally:



Bobby's workspace is now monitored!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback