Twenty below...

So this is the first note of 2010. A new decade. Strange. I still remember the beginning of the last decade. I remember where I was, what I was doing and whom I spent it with. It's been 10 years. How did it all pass by so quickly? And how is it possible I've been living in Stockholm for 3 years this May?

And how did I end up being 37 with nothing to show for? Well, I guess just stuff happens.

This is walking home on the 1st of January 2010. It was really cold. I decided to talk a walk across the bridge from Skanstull at 2:45 in the morning.

I just love this picture. It's stuck on the wall at work. Great show by the way.

Tonight I'll be checking out the new Sherlock Holmes movie. I'm not that impressed with what Guy Ritchie has done the past few years. Still I've heard good things about this one.


Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

You know what...? Today it's exactly five years since the storm "Gudrun" passed over Sweden and we spent the day inside instead of sending you on your way north-east!



The new decade starts 2011 - and you know it...



Snatch the picture at work - it'd look great on your wall. :D

Postat av: superdigital

Oh yeah... I do remember Gudrun. Somewhere in the back of my mind is a memory of me being at your house during the storm. Or am I wrong? I do remember being in your sofa with the feeling, "Oh man, the roof is taking off!".



You're right. I can't count... ;) And I will hawk it from work as soon as they decide they're getting rid of it! Or I'll ask Bobby to make me one...

2010-01-11 @ 17:06:32
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback