Bulletproof... (This time...)

Here we go again. Where it'll lead, I have no idea. I'll just roll with it.

We went to Pet Sounds last night. The quiz was really hard, and there was way too much hiphop for us to handle. Ultrachrome won (of course) and we finished 12th. We lost out to Quiz Army and Shaolinköping, but we beat Mårten & The Slappers. (A really good team.)

Tonight I'm going to a party at Billy Bob. I think it'll be fun. That's where Leo shot the ************ video, just before christmas. And my synths are in it. I'll link it when it's released.

There are a few concerts coming up. Nitzer Ebb/Depeche Mode, next weekend, La Roux, Kent and IAMX.

Just got this link. Check it out.
Now this is a nicely designed PC!

And this picture, well, it's just another day at work.


Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

I have an ancient Billy Bob business card I received from P years ago... So I can guess... but I know you know that I know that I can but won't do... etc. :)

Postat av: superdigital

My guess is, you'll be wrong! ;) It's not TMH.

2010-02-09 @ 19:06:05
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback