4M...

Day 6.

I've been to Kalmar, Nybro, Vetlanda, Nässjö, Vetlanda, Nybro, Kalmar today. These are som pics from our roadtrip.

The first and only intermission. Just after leaving Nybro. Don't even remeber what the place is called. It was a rather rainy day, I was kept waiting for cats & dogs.

My compadres.

We went to a warehouse full of this! There was candy, sodas and snacks, all over the place!



Customers, energydrinks and more candy. I should have brought a bag. You could actually grab what you wanted and enjoy it at home. I'm glad I didn't.

Just got back from hanging out with The New Modern Angels. I got to hear some new stuff, and it's very promising. Can't wait for them to finish the new songs. They're great!

Now it's back to WW2.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback