1989...

It may be 20 years old. It might not be the best design. There are several other options. But I do love this one. The Jepster bought it for me. (Over the years, he has bought me countless items off Ebay...).

Finally, it's mine! The 20 year old Boss GL-100 Guitar Driver. And I paid less than £100 for it. It's got one of the nicest distortion harmonics I've heard. All thought I should confess I haven't heard that many. But this one, I really like!





If it's good enough for The Jepster, it's good enough for me! ;)

Cheers mate! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Oh yes! I bought my own from mr whining-it-was-a-lot-better-in-the-70's-Ollä-from-Gävle and haven't regretted a thing. Sure, it says "guitar driver" but it sure has "driven" both vox and synths well over the years. :D

Postat av: superdigital

It's gonna look great with my coming halfstack! ;) I mean sound great!

2009-07-22 @ 11:00:03
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback