Down on me...

Rain... Way too much rain. I was actually enjoying the cold winter landscape. However, the weather decided to go a bit mild, and it kept raining all through christmas day. Now there are just puddles everywhere.

Still, it's a bit more chilly today. And today, I'm going home. I'm looking forward to sleeping in my own bed tonight.

I've been through Johan Falk 1-6. 4 of them was actually pretty good. I've met just the amount of friends I could handle in 3 days time. As much as I wish I had more time here, I can't wait to go home. This is not my home anymore. And I don't think I'll be back here for quite some time. Can't find a reason except my father. And might as well visit me. Some things never change.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Poppa

Tack för julhälsningen Peter! Jag är så jävla dålig på att höra av mig och läsa andras bloggar. Jag är ledsen...

Men hoppas du mår bra och att vi kanske kan ta ytterligare en reunion framåt sommaren!

2009-12-29 @ 09:19:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback