Bikini girls with machine guns...

Me and Johan went to Pet Sounds Bar last night. I've been waiting so long for an oppourtunity to check out the popquiz. I thought I knew a thing or two about music. Well, let me tell you. I'm nowhere near the guys who actually won the quiz last night. It was hard. It was frustrating. Still very entertaining. How many riddims do you know? Me? None at all. What do you know about soul lables? Me? Well, let's see. Staxx, Motown, Bolt and... Well, that's it really. It was really really hard. However, we got five bonus points for our team name, Bikini girls with machine guns. At least that's something!

I'm all done at work, and I'm currently choosing my destiny tonight. What should I do? Can't decide. Tomorrow I'm gonna check out The Mobile Homes in concert. Should be fun.

And I should also brush up on my knowledge concerning music. Damn... Next time...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena

I have the perfect logo picture for your team name!! A bikinigirl with... Yes! A machine gun!!

Postat av: superdigital

Haha. Well, I don't think we'll ever get to use it. Not sure I can get anyone to accompany me to another quiz. But thanks anyway! :)

2008-11-16 @ 13:22:51
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback