Payroll...

I think the concert last night was brilliant. That's right. I think it was. I don't remember everything, and no, it' wasn't because I was drinking heavily. No, it was the fever. I should probably have stayed at home, but I didn't, and I'm glad! :) Me and Oskar went  to Universitetet. This was the perfect place for Nitzer Ebb. The only thing that surprised me, was the fact that Jason Payne is back and Kourtney is out. Not that it matters, but I didn't know she wasn't in the band anymore. Payroll will be released on the Saw IV soundtrack. Don't remember it really, but I do remember thinking, this is a better concert than the one I went to i December last year.

And I also noticed this. Hard core EBM fans, they don't know how to dance. They just march... We had this dude infront of us. All camouflage gear, no shirt and suspenders. And shades of course... He was marching, airboxing and punching holes in the air. That's just stupid. Perhaps it's just me... ;)

Good concert though. I think. Oskar had fun! And he called Mikael and left Murderous on his answering machine. I wonder if he appreciates that! ;) Now it's time to crash on the couch... I have to go to work in a few hours time. Still running a fever...

Kommentarer
Postat av: poppajoe

Mycket coolt namn... men... ja, du... vi får väl se...:-)
Messade mitt i natten? Har du mitt gamla nummer?

2007-09-24 @ 08:30:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback