It's working, it's working, and oh, is that a floorboard?


The weekend has passed by. I guess sunday was the most productive day of them all. I went up early, did my dishes, cleaned the place up, a bit of hoovering, walked to work, did my stuff at work, went by Megahype and there we put in a new floor. Well I can't really take credit for it, but I was there and I helped out. Later I walked home, did my laundy and that's basically it! Not too bad! :)

I also finished my first project with the software that gave me a few problems. And thanks to Tobbe, I just made the hole a bit wider on my Teenage Bottlerocket records, and it now plays beautifully. :) So, the first album to be converted from vinyl to mp3 was Another way! And it sounds great!! :)

Oh, more good news. London, watch out! I'll be coming your way soon! :D Tonight I'm going to see my old partner in crime, Camilla! :) Haven't seen her for a long long time! :) I don't think I've seen her since the Radio Match reunion this summer.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback