Day 1...

So, now I've been "home" for about 24 hours. It's still very weird. But it is kinda nice to be in Sweden. I haven't been here since march I think. Or was it april? Don't remember. I know this is very stupid, but it's so strange hearing swedish ALL the time. I'm very used to hear it a lot. London was invaded by swedes. But this is like, everytime you're in the tube, you go; whoa, those people are swedish! Like I said, very very stupid. It would be more surprising if people didn't.

I've also made a visit at the very swedish skatteverket. I'm officially back in Sweden now. To my surprise, they let me back in! ;) The only thing that really surprised me, was the amount of info they needed. I don't have a place to stay yet, and I don't really have an address, except my temporary at Helenas place. I was caught in a Catch 22. I can't register myself in sweden if I don't have an address, and I have to register as soon as I come back to Sweden. *sigh* Eventually, I decided to give them Helenas address. I should also tell you, I got another form, just to give them my new address, whenever I get one.

I've also went to the office at Rådmansgatan. It was very nice to see everyone again. I think this is gonna be just fine. I don't have a working area yet, but in time, I'll get that... I hope! ;)

And I didn't even get lost in the tube this time around! :) I'm getting there...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Välkommen tillbaka!
Fika snaart?
/Islatte

2007-05-30 @ 20:56:31
Postat av: superdigital

Taaack! :)
JA! :D Kanske redan i helgen?

Postat av: PL

hör sv dig :D

2007-06-01 @ 08:49:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback