The word tired comes to mind...

Ok, so this has been my last day off. Haven't been working for a week now. I went to Sweden and back. But that's it.

To sum up this weekend... Well, I guess I'm a bit tired after all. Not like exhausted or anything, just a tad tired.

Friday. Woke up pretty late. Didn't really do anyting all day long. Met up with Pär at Ealing Broadway. Got on the tube, and Pär... Well, he wasn't on it! A guy, holding the doors kinda jumped off the train and down on his foot. I had to get off the train at west acton and wait for him to catch up. Haha... We went to Old Street. Jackie works at a place called industry, and we checked it out. It was nice.

Saturday, met up with Pär, Mattias and Danni. We went for lunch, and then just went for a walk. Somehow we ended up at a pub. It was a perfect day actually. Went home, was really thinking of getting to bed early, but didn't really. Didn't do anything..

Today, sunday, me Pär and Peter W went for lunch. Weiter zu Shepherd's Bush. Never could spell that... We went to a Vue and we saw Smokin' Aces. I don't think they liked it. I loved it. Pretty violent, a lot of blood and a twisty plot that you could hardly keep up with. What more could you possibly ask for on a beautiful sunday? :) Ok, it's no The Departed, Pulp Fiction or Reservoir Dogs. But I thought it was pretty entertaining. :)

Now, I'm gonna enjoy a coffee and do nothing for the rest of the evening. Makes sense, doesn't it? ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback