In-ear sucks...

A few days ago I bought a new pair of headphones. I went to the Apple Store on Regent street. This is probably one of my favourite stores... EVER!

My iPod headphones, well, they've kinda disintergrated. They don't work. At all. You have to crank the volume up to max to be able to hear anything. That is not good. I was thinking, well, I should get a new pair before the trip to Stockholm. And so I did. At the store i chose between the normal headphones and the In-ear. I remember sitting at Andreas kitchen table back in Kalmar and he was saying something about them, but I couldn't remember what he said. So I went for the more expensive ones, the in-ear for £25.

I didn't really try them out before flying off to Sweden, and imagine how I felt when I discovered they didn't fit me!!!!!! I have to small ears... Or to big. I don't know. They don't fit anyway! And I spent 25 quid on them!!!

Then it hit me. That's the reason I didn't buy Andreas pair. THEY DIDN'T FIT! *doh*

So I was thinking, ok, wednesday, I'm going back to the store and getting myself a new pair. THE OLD ONES! But luckily I didn't have to! :D

Madde had a regular pair, and she wanted the in-ear ones. I got 10 quid and her old pair. (I'm sorry Marcus, but you've already got a pair... She had something to offer that I needed badly!) ;)

Now I'm a very happy man with a new pair of headphones, that actually FIT!!!!! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback