Vacation, day two.

I did make it down to Kalmar. Two hours late. Twenty minutes later, I called Italia, got myself a Christos Special. The first Christos I've had in more than a year. Man, it was probably the best pizza I've ever had in my life.

I'll never have a pizza from another place. Ever. My stomach is paying the prize for the pleasure. Not doing too good today. And somewhere along the way, I managed to pick up a very stubborn cold. I think the bug hit me somewhere around Linköping. ;)

So far the holiday has been great. Some minor disappointments. Sometimes I guess you've been looking forward to see people more, than they actually do. Bottom line, you've been missing them more than them missed you.

It really sucks. It's no longer a minor disappointment.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback