Gibson Goth's...

A few years back, Gibson decided to build a few other Goth models. These are however quite rare. I've seen Tim Armstrong play a Gibson ES 335 Goth (see picture below). I'd love to get my hands on one of those. As far as I know, Gibson only made these during one single year. I wonder why. The SG, Les Paul, Flying V and Thunderbird IV has been in production for years. There is also the ES 135. I'd love to have one of those as well. :)

Dream on...

image593

The Gibson ES 335. A real beauty... Isn't she? (I'd like to point out, I'm not sure guitars are female. But fom great shape of it... It must be... Right?) :)

image594

The Gibson ES 135. Also very nice...


Kommentarer
Postat av: poppajoe

Rocker? Yes...
Female? No doubt...

Merry X-mas!

2007-12-20 @ 16:10:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback