Final entry, 2007

So, that was it. Two weeks deep down south. I had a really good time. Been trying to catch up with some old friends, and actually made a few new ones too. We went to a small pub last night. Had a great meal and good company.


Oh, I have to mention this. A few days back, I spent a few hours hanging out with Muddi at Videobolaget. I actually ended up, helping him out. Everytime someone tried to ask me a question, I just pointed at him and said; I wouldn't know... I'm just the intern.." Next time, I'll demand a badge! ;) (Next time I'll check my spelling... Thanks...) :)

I also met an old friend, I haven't seen for, well, close to ten years. It was so cool to see him and his family. He is is headed into uncharterd territory. He is going into a fishy business... ;)

There are always people you wish you could have spent more time with. And some people you really wish you met at all. It's hard to make it work. I was on vacation. No real plans, but the rest of my friends, well, of course they're busy with their own lives. It's not like they're gonna drop it like it's hot, just because I'm home. That's not going to happen. And I get that. I'm just glad I got to see as many as I did. Miss you guys a lot already.

It's also nice to know, some things never change. Some places are exactly as before. And there is some strange kind of familiar feeling when ever you step into that place.

In some ways, I do miss Kalmar a lot. In some ways, not at all. I know for a fact I don't really live there anymore. Still, there is this weird connection to that small place. Who knows. I might return one day. I don't know for sure, and I kinda like not knowing. I can tell you, I woulnd't mind at all. I think. I guess. I don't know. Right now, I'm glad to go back to Stockholm. But what I'm really looking forward to, is going to London. It's just one weeks vacation, but it's gonna be so great to see the guys again. And I'm really excited about the FA Cup game to.

I spent x-mas eve at Josefin and Garretts moms place. It was great. Cajsa bought Böna a new boardgame. I felt a bit bad about kicking their ass. ;)

Christmas day, we went Cajsas place, and Garrett got drunk! :) We tried singstar and Guitarhero. Brilliand. We went to Lilla Puben and tried to get into Söderport, however, that was full packed. We decided to call it the day, and for Garretts sake, that was probably a good idea! ;)

Now I'm headed for Stockholm. I'm on the train right now, and i think we just passed Nässjö. A few more hours, and then it's SUSHI!

I guess this will be the final entry for 2007. I think I should try to sum it up in some way.

I started out living in London. Anna and Marie came to visit me in London. At the end of May, I moved back to Stockholm. I turned 35. I went to visit Bianca i Berlin. Danni came to visit me in Stockholm. Hmm, what else. I didn't really do that much this year. I think probably 2006 was more exciting. However, the end of 2007 wasn't bad at all. And I just hope things will evolve even more. We'll see. Time will tell. I'm not in a hurry. New year's will be spent at Megahype. That should be a blast. :) Sometimes, it's strange how things turn out.

Let's just hope 2008 will be even better.

Love you all....

Happy new year!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Roger med familj

Ha ett riktigt trevligt nyårsfirande och ett gott nytt år på dig!!

2007-12-29 @ 20:41:17
Postat av: Pidda

Gott Nytt år! Ska bli kul att ses i London, vår enkla boning är till ditt förfogande när du vill och hur länge du vill! Jag har kvar samma engelska nr, dvs 0772-833955. Ses!! Jovanna hälsar!

2007-12-30 @ 17:57:39
Postat av: Pidda

07726-833955 ska det vara.....skål!

2007-12-30 @ 17:58:43
Postat av: Mattias

Tror att du menar "intern"...som du va på Videobolaget men...vad gör det om hundra år. Gott nytt!

Postat av: superdigital

Du har rätt, det är korrigerat. Man borde nog egentligen läsa igenom det man skrivit, innan man trycker publicera. ;)

Tack!

2007-12-30 @ 23:07:00
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se
Postat av: anna

kram vännen - ser fram emot ditt framtida skånebesök - då blir det riskspö! :D

2008-01-02 @ 11:15:30
URL: http://anna.pirateboy.net

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback