Why isn't there...

just one type of bag for all the vacuumcleaners of the world? Just one type! One fit all. If anyone could develop one of those, he or she would be rich! You've gotta clean, right?

Just came home from Debaser Medis. Me, Leo, Rickard and Sasha first went to Berlin bar? Dunno the name. Somewhere on söder. Very close to medis. I also me Frida from work on the way to the bar which name I can't remember. We continued over to Petsounds Bar. Very nice place. We hooked up with Hanna and Olivia. The music was a bit too loud for my taste. Overall, very nice. Close to midnight, we went through the doors of Debaser. I must say, it was a very nice place. Nice people, nice atmosphere and good music. There was this band... The Sunshine. It was their release party. Can't say what they sound like but I guess it was ok. I also met Daniel from Eskobar. Very nice dude.

Now I'm off for bed... You' d better believe it. ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback