Kollaps... And a decade of thoughts.

In March, 2006, I decided to start a blog. I didn't even really know what a blog was, but I decided to try to write something everyday. I just got settled in a new country and I figured I should document it some how. I didn't realize it's a decade ago. That is just crazy. My first post was uploaded 2006-03-18 @ 20:14:49. That was 10 years ago last night. 10 years... I can't believe it.

I think I might have bought my two last records from the Kollaps Records store. A sad day indeed. They might have one or two additional items I want, but we are getting closer to the end. Life goes on.

I also met up my buddy J who finally got his new album out! Can't wait to listen to it...

LP Angaudlinn ‎– Stories From The Red Book (No 006/300.)
12" Bestial Mouths / Deathday ‎– Split
LP Deathday ‎– Deathday (Grey/white and black speckles)

 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback