Silent night...

December 13, 2012. That calls for some kind of weird celebration in Sweden. I'm not gonna bother telling the story about my adventure as the gingerbread man. I will however share this for guide for my non Swedish friends.
 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IgxZS4mWSrw
 
Regarding my latest fascination, I might have bought two more guitars during the past 4 months. First of all, this beauty:
 
A very nice Fender Jazzmaster, Classic Player. I'm very happy with it. It was pretty cheap too..
 
Two days ago, I found myself a very nice Fender Jazz Bass. It's not stock. The previous owner slapped on a mirror pickguard. I'm not sure what I think of it yet. I'm gonna let it stay for now.
 
 
It does go rather well with my Jaguar, doesn't it?
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback