Mad world...

What a strange world we live in. Some great things may happen, at the same time as something completely insane takes place...

The tragedy in Norway is one thing. It's all so sad, and my thoughts and regards goes out to all the people who might have lost someone in the tragedy.

Amy Winehouse is another tragedy. I think the whole world knew she would never make it to 30. It's very sad. It really is. I'm not a big fan of her, but I do recognize talent. And her unique way. With out the drugs. She was cool. Except for the drugs of course. She will be missed. I'm sure.


At the same time, two of my friends became parents. Big congrats to both of you! It's a nice thing to see that at least that very same week wasn't all bad. Something great came out of it too.

I think that is a great way of ending this right here, right now...

Kommentarer
Postat av: writing services

This strange world was in fact created by our hands!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback