President...

Me and Fredrik went to Debaser last night. IAMX returned to Debaser, almost exactly one year after the totally awesome concert we went to last year. I still rank that one to be one of the best shows I've ever seen.

That's a really bad picture of IAMX.

That one isn't better. But at least it's better than the first one.

It really good, not as good as the first time we saw them, but it was a pretty good show. We had some beer, met some new friends and had a good time. It was a pretty good night. Next up will probably be Ultravox (hopefully), The Editors and BRMC. And I must say, I'm pretty stoked about this years Sonisphere. Anthrax, Iron Maiden, Slayer and Mötley Cruë. I've never seen any of them perform live, and I would be stupid, not to attend...

Now, it's time for me to head for work.

[EDIT]

Me and Sara went to Lasse i Parken. We had pancakes in the sun. Outdoors... It was awesome.



Mmm... Pancakes...

And Sara...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback