Food for thought

Finally, I got all my shit together and put loads of stuff into the basement. Now, I can actually have breakfast, dinner and what have you in my kitchen. All the boxes are gone. I was amazed over how many CD's I've get to categorized while unpacking the final boxes. I need to go through them and get rid of some of them. It's not likely I'll ever play them again. I might put them up for sale on ebay.

Finally. A kitchen table, no boxes and plenty of room... I've only been waiting since 1st of May, 2009... It's a kinda strange feeling, living without any boxes. It's almost like I actually live there for real.


Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Great that you finally can enjoy that lovely apartment of yours! :D

Postat av: Dimalim

nice!

2010-03-01 @ 12:25:13
URL: http://dimalimsliv.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback