Bad reputation...

Leo took me to a preview of the movie Kick Ass tonight. I think it's probably one of the strangest flicks I've ever seen. I really enjoyed it!

Check it out here!



I loved it.

After the movie we went back to Leo's studio, I got to listen to the next release from their upcoming album. A cool track called Alpha Bravo. However, I'm gonna fight for the release of Push! I want that one as a single.

Leo also gave away some of his CD's. I can't really say no to free stuff... And I got some really good ones too... Bless that man...

I also got to hang out with Jesper and Cattis yesterday. It was really good seeing them again. Jesper got a delayed prezzie from me. I gave him the 7" Adolphson & Falk - I'm back in love again. Or is it "life again"? Don't remember. I only remember he asked me if he could buy it from me. It was actually missing from his collection. I gave it to him. He is probably the only one I know who'd appreciate it anyway. (Besides me of course...)

Happy birthday mate!


Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Thanks dude! Yesterday I added it to Discogs http://www.discogs.com/Adolphson-Falk-Im-Back-In-Love-Again/release/2236448 and today it found it's place among the other A-F gems.



:D

2010-04-18 @ 20:54:12
URL: http://electronic-obsession.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback