One man's meat...

 

Day 8.

So tired. Need to go to sleep. Today's good deed: I vacuumed the entire store today. Watched Zlatan do the impossible. Went by Hasses place to say hi. Went home. Straight to bed. Headache. Tired.


Now I'm going back to not sleeping. This is what you get for being misunderstood and honest. I can't deal with it anyway. I don't have the energy. I don't know. What you do need to know, is making the wrong assumptions, is not a good thing. I've known this all along. And no, I'm not at all happy about it. I guess I've become a bit of a cynic over the years. I was waiting for this actually. I'm not surprised at all. It's the reason that baffled me. If anyone in general is reading this. It doesn't even matter who you are. Just promise me, never take things for granted. Making the wrong assumption can be a dangerous game to play. Especially if you don't know the whole story.

That's it. Over and out of bounds.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Susanne

Kram på dig. Jag hoppas det ordnar sig och att du får ladda batterierna innan du är tillbaka i 08-land.



Susanne

2009-09-08 @ 21:14:45
Postat av: Lena

Kom och ta en kaffe! Jag är här.

Postat av: jesper

Blaj... :(



Pepp och kram och analogknarr...

2009-09-11 @ 16:56:01
URL: http://electronic-obsession.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback