Feeling this...

So, I'm finally back in Stockholm. It feels great. I went by my flat today. Here are some before and after shots.

This is what it looked like when I was at my flat last time.

Not very exciting, right?

This is what it looks like today.



I like it. Ok, let's be honest. It's not like it was before they tore it all to pieces. However, this is nice.

And here are those damn penguins again.



I guess they're finished throwing up.

I'm going back to work on monday. I can't wait. I miss the guys at work. I've actually been there a few times already. Now I'm gonna spend some cash!


Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Yeah! We miss your voice on TV Peter! :D

Postat av: jesper

...and I'm looking forward to seeing the apartment in it's intended glory... with JAMC-sleeves and guitars all over the place. :)

2009-09-27 @ 10:30:45
URL: http://electronic-obsession.se
Postat av: superdigital

I'll be back on tonight! And you know you're always welcome. I'm moving back in next weekend. (I hope).

2009-09-29 @ 13:02:00
URL: http://superdigital.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback