Thinking of England...

So, I'm actually off work today. Just what I need really. After sorting vinyls for two days. I was joined by Fredrik. He helped me out, getting the letter "D" in perfect order. He knows the Depeche Mode records by smell! ;)
 
Wednesday evening was spent at Kolingsborg. It was a party to celebrate Some great rewards 25th anniversary. Not that many people, but it was nice. Thorells Syndrome played the whole album. They were joined on stage by the entire Paris crew and some other guys as well. Alexander Hoffman of SPOCK sang Somebody (surprisingly well), and Johan Kinde finished everything off singing Blasphemous rumours. It got pretty late. 

Spent most of thursday sorting out my vinyls. They're now finally in the correct order. Come to think of it. I don't think I've done this since I left my studio at Wernskjöldsgatan, around 2001. My girlfriend at the time, just shoved all my vinyls into a closet. Well, now they're here, and I'm not gonna hide them. I love my vinyls! 

Last night, we went to Debaser Medis. IAMX was playing. I've only listend to his latest single, Think of England. 

This is all I have to say about last nights concert. FUCKING FENOMENAL! 

I need to get all the IAMX albums. Straight away.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Great friend, that Fredrik. Girlfriends who stash vinyl in the closet aren't worth keeping... OK, I'd probably stash a few of your noisiest things in the closet if you'd let me, but on the other hand, we're not dating! :D


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback