Say it with flowers

My home is getting "homier". Not like Homer of the Simpson family. No, I mean my home where I live, and it's getting more like a home for every single day.

Leo brought me plants.



Still need some curtains, I know. And blinders. And a few other things on my long list. We'll I'm getting there slowly. My plan is to stay here for quite a while. Not too sure about curtains, but I do need blinders.



You know, I really should go to the Arvika festival. But I just can't be botherd living in a tent. I've done that, and I'm through with it. Just look at the headline. Damn it's good.



Aah, the drunken party penguin at work. He actually got put in the corner. For bad behaviour. From what I can tell, he was actually at Kanal 5's Junifest this year. I've seen the pictures. No wonder he's stuck in the corner. Some penguins just can't behave themselves.

I'm driving back to Kalmar tomorrow. I'm gonna deliver the car to my dad, and then I'm gonna spend midsummer's eve at Öland. I think it will be great. The company is lovely.

Today I'm gonna start a new feature, stolen from my friend Jonas.

For all you Spotify users:

Today's song:
________________________

And oh, I almost forgot. Leo is shooting the next The Mobile Homes video tonight. I'm not gonna give the song away here. It's the song on the album containing three letters. ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: jesper

Looking nice... plants and stuff. But yes, curtains are overrated.



And neither "sick" nor "nauseated" is a three letter word. :D


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback