The More you ignore me, the closer I get...

We actually did it. Yes we did. We went to Pet Sounds Bar last night for the monthly music quiz. It's always the same. We go there with the best on intentions, just to find out we don't really have what it takes. However... The first time we went there, we ended up at the bottom. So far, we haven't finished last. Then I think it was 13th place, last time 11th place, and this time, we actually ended up at 10th place! No. There wasn't 10 teams competing. There was actually 38 teams finishing the quiz.

We did really good. Considering the quiz master Andreas was occupied with something less important than the music quiz. We did really well without him! However, it's pretty clear we lack the knowledge of hip-hop.

Still, I'm very proud of what we managed to do last night. Bikini Girls With Machine Guns... We are on the rise!

Tomorrow I'm going to Sugar Bar. Robert Marlow is doing a gig at Club Ultrafoxx. Not a great fan, but I've got nothing better to do. Why not? They do have beer.

We had a few beers here at the office last night. We ended up playing Buzz. I won twice, and I'm currently the champ of the K5 office! I really should get a life...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback