All stood still

I went for a long trip by bus today. Due to a big accident on the E4 just south of Stockholm, the trip took almost 2 hours longer than expected. We weren't moving for 45 minutes just south of Södertälje. As far as I know, a truck was blocking the south lane at Järna.

This is probably the first time I've heard positive cheers while pulling into Ringarum! We were all very hungry. One pyttipanna later, we continued our journey, and now I'm at my fathers place.

It's past midnight, and this actually makes it christmas eve. The day I seem to dread the most every year for some reason.

I'm kinda glad I'm not staying here for too long this time.


Merry Christmas mom. I miss you...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback