Vacation...

Can't wait, can't wait, can't wait, can't wait... I really do need vacation now. It hit me the other day, I've been working a long time without a longer break. I haven't really been off work since christmas. It's 8 months! No wonder I'm getting tired. When I do get back from my vacation, my flat should be almost finished, and I can start living there for real. I'll even get my space in the attic. That means the boxes will leave my kitchen floor. Perhaps I could even have breakfast in the kitchen at the table? That hasn't happend yet. I'm quite looking forward to it. Not as much as getting my vacation going though.

Friday, saturday, sunday, monday, tuesday, wednesday, thursday and friday, then... It's vacation!!! I remember it being 40 + days left. Imagine all that time passing by.

What are your plans for the summer? Hang on... The summer is gone before I'm going on vacation. Technically anyway.

Let's extend the summer. I haven't even been to the beach this year! Man, that sux!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback