Under the flag...

Day 3.

I can't believe some people. Why would they mess up and complicate someones life, just because they can? I was raised with standard swedish values. And justice for all... I don't think women should stay at home, giving birth, slaving in the kitchen. Everyone is entiteld to whatever they want to do. And men who hit women?! WTF! I guess it takes a big strong man to do such a thing. It's really macho, right? Wankers! Abuse in whatever form or shape it might have, I detest it all. I find these people pathetic. I'm getting angry just thinking about it.

I met Janusch today. He came into the videostore while I was doing what I do best. Nothing... Since I don't really have anywhere else to go, I decided to help out packing 600 bags full of goodies and freebies. Now, my back is aching and I've got blisters on my fingers. I did a good deed. I'll help out tomorrow as well. I'm going to visit Janusch at work too. I haven't been to P4 since Camilla did the morning show there 2 or 3 years back. It'll be interesting.

No pictures today. I might have some tomorrow. Now I'm gonna watch two movies. The End of the world, and The Boat that rocked. 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback