If I can't have you...

Nope. No Schecter bass. I guess it wasn't meant to be. This is the only one they had in stock:

image623

This is NOT what I wanted. It's not as cool as the black one. Janusch, this is your style, not mine! ;)

Ok, this wasn't something I just HAD to have. I just liked the looks of it. The black one that is. Unforunatlely they don't make this model anymore. Finiding a new one is probably impossible. I guess I'll have to settle for a second hand. OR I could change the mics on my Thunderbird IV. Hmmm. Like I said before, there is a huge difference in sound between Gibson and Epiphone. I was a bit surprised when I got my Gibson SG and compared it to the Epiphone Explorer and Epiphone Les Paul. Perhaps I should try to find a Gibson 335 Goth instead. This is pretty hard. They were only built under one single year. Well, if I'm patient, perhaps I'll get lucky! :) We'll see.

Snow has fallen in Stockholm. And come to think of it, it's actually snowing right now. However, it's way too warm outside. There won't be a white landscape today. I'm not to upset about that. It's the end of March damnit. ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikke

ur right. The black rocks. The white is hard to decide if it's ok or ugly..... really ugly. Not the same. / Mikke

2008-03-25 @ 16:47:35
Postat av: superdigital

Totally agree... :)

Postat av: Janousch

Speechless...

2008-03-29 @ 09:31:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback