Holy smoke!

I coulnd't help it. I just had to have it. Don't really need it, but man... It's beautiful...

See for yourself:

image622

A Schecter Ultra Bass. Dual EMG Hz Bass humbuckers and an EMG active 2-Band EQ circuit power. I have no idea what that actually means, but it sounds cool... Right? The reason I bought it, well, I got it cheap and I just love the look of it. It's not a satin black finish, I know... But it's black! ;)

I havent decided what to do with my Thunderbird IV yet, chances are I might keep it. I know it's stupid, because I'll never use it. But it just looks so damn good. No, I'll probably keep it. One of these days, I'll have a home of my own, and then I'll hang it on the wall with the rest of them. For now, I'm gonna stay right where I'm at.

After the slow rise from the dead, we went to Aftonbladets TV-pris gala at Café Opera. Must have been this tuesday. Free food, free drinks and a lot of celebrities. It was... Nice I guess. Now I'm actually off work for a few days. I was planning a trip down to Kalmar. Now, that's not going to happen. All the trains are full, the flights are way too expensive, and the busses are also loaded with people. All of them got the idea to travel, WAY before me. Nah, I'll stay here and  just relax instead. I was even checking for rental cars, but they only had very expensive ones left.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Janousch

Naaaaawwww.... white is the shit!

2008-03-29 @ 09:32:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback