If you were here...

Me, Leo and Mehdi went to Zinkens IP yesterday to check out the Kent concert. Thåström was supporting and I guess he did a good show, but I thought it was a bit. Well, not boring, just a bit too slow. He is very cool, and I do like his stuff, but the queue for the beer only made it worse! ;) It was ok. Not great, but ok.

If you wanted to go to this concert, you could. I don't think they sold all the tickets, and that must be a first. You always read about Kent selling out every concert in a matter of hours. This time, nope! I guess people saw them play on the first leg of the tour.

I'm glad I went. We had a great time. We hooked up with Per, Putte & Hasse with family from Mobile Homes. We also bumped into Maja and her flatmate. Don't remember her name, only the fact she was crazy! We walked back to Slussen and had a beer after the concert.

Oh, the concert. It was ok. Not great, but ok. I think I might have said that before! ;) They played a lot of old songs. Even Kallt kaffe. That's a bit surprising. Overall, 3 out of 5. I had a good time. They even played a new song. Don't remember what it's called. Oh, yeah. "Håll ditt huvud högt".

Actually, I'm just looking forward to my vacation now. Only a few weeks to go! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback