Anyone can play guitar...

Last night, me and Leo headed for Victoria. He had tickets for the documentary Air Guitar Nation. It's a story about the WC of Air Guitar. Yep, in Finland. You might have heard of it. I really enjoyed it.

image610

I really enjoyed this one. However, we were alone watching this. Kinda strange.

We decided to go for a falafel, and then we continued over to the cinemacomplex at Söderhallarna. We decided to check out this one:

image611

Two of the greatest moviemonsters IMHO. However, this is NOT a very good movie. I did enjoy some of it, but it's not like the original Alien(s) or Predator movies even... I think the first Alien vs Predator is better. This was too much of a teenflick. However, some of the scenes were really cool. I still have to grade it 2/5. A shame really. If you're into this kind of movies, you should watch it. Or not. ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback