Seventeen

Me, Leo and Rickard went to Debaser Medis last night. I was all stoked, it was time for my first concert with Ladytron. No opening act. Still don't know why. Quite surprising. So, how was it? It wasn't that good. It wasn't all bad, but the band seemed a bit... Well, uninterested. It was a bit so so... But at least I got to see them. Rickard told me they weren't that good last time around either, but this was even worse. Worse is not a good word to describe them. They weren't bad. Just not present at the stage. Could be their image. I don't know. I did enjoy it, and I didn't enjoy it. Both at the same time. That's strange, no?

Well, tonight were off for a quiz at Gamla stan. Should be interesting. I got another delivery from ebay today. I got the Huntingtons 2000 album, Plastic Surgery. And it's gonna hit my cdrom right about NOW!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback