Reel around the fountain

Quiznight was not too bad. We came in at 3rd place. We're going back on the 18th. I had a very nice phonecall last night. Let me just say, I do understand more now. It's unfortunate things are the way they are, but they could be a lot worse. Believe me, it could. We spoke for hours, and we cleared the air. Really, there was nothing to clear, we just talked about it and held nothing back.

Things are the way they are. But I'm not sad. I just miss you. But you know all that already. I put it all down for you. And I hope you find use for it. JUST DON'T SHAVE YOUR CAT!! ;)

Need to get my sleep in order. I've had trouble sleeping way too long now. And it's beginning to show. Well, it's not like I'm growing grey hairs or anything. Wait, I AM! ;)

The downsides of being out way too late, well let's not even go there. No more drinky drinky for me for a looong time. *sigh*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback