Red flags and long nights.

I'm having trouble sleeping. It's a good thing my christmas holiday is coming up rather soon. I guess I'll sleep, sleep and sleep. Last time I went home, I realized I wasn't comfortable in my own bed. The one that's parked at my fathers place. I was much more comfortable somewhere else. I think that's the last time I got a really good nights sleep. And it's a long time ago.

Busy week this one. Tomorrow I'm off for a birthday party. Thursday is quiznight at Pet Sounds Bar. (We're gonna get crushed... But who cares). This friday, it's time for the companys christmas party. This will be my third x-mas party with this company. The other two, they were... Memorable. Quite looking forward to it. I need to do some final x-mas shopping too. I thought I'd do it way before x-mas sneaks up on you. I'm just not sure how I'm gonna get all the stuff I bought on the bus. Ah well, things will work out fine. They always work out in the end.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback