Cough/Cool

I've got a bad cold. And no sleep at all, thanks to the coughing... Well, it can only get better. We went to a conference with the company last week. It was really fun. Last weekend wasn't that great though. I was forced to stay at my couch all weekend. Fever and a loooot of nosewhiping.

Well, today I met a celeb. ;) I actually met Robert. Yep, Robert from Boxer. I guess that doensn't really say much... But it was cool. Kinda. He was very nice. And oh, he does exist! But his name is not Robert.

I just came to the conclusion, this is rather pointless. I think I'm off for bed instead!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fiskishost

That IS cool...and definitely a celeb! If you are a swede, than it´s your f*ck*n(!) duty to know to know that this guy is a celeb. At least more than we are. :)

Postat av: Poppa

Pironi is the shit!

2008-04-29 @ 15:15:30
Postat av: Poppa

Antmusic for sexpeople!

2008-04-30 @ 17:38:44
Postat av: jesper

I thought I met him once too... A colleague of Anna's sent her boyfriend to deliver something and I came out to pick it up. Surreal indeed to see that Max Headroom-copy behind the steering wheel. He _MUST'VE_ known how much he looked like Robert. Even the glasses were spot-on! :-o

2008-05-01 @ 14:16:56
URL: http://electronic-obsession.se
Postat av: Synthloppan

Hejsan!
Kul å se dej. Allt förlänge mellan gångerna bara men jag hoppas det blir i Stockholm nästa gång =)

Ps. Jag har kort på Robert på min blogg ;)

2008-05-04 @ 00:10:38
URL: http://synthloppan.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback