The Anchor...

I've finished the first remix of NMA's I'll have it all. Mats helped me out and I think the result was better than I imagined it would be. We still have a few ideas how to make an all rock'n'roll version. Should be fun. I'd really like to try my explorer in a real marshall stack! I've only "podded" it so far.

Last night me and Matte went to The Anchor. A nice rock'n'roll bar, not far from where I work. They have a musicquiz every monday night. I thought I'd be totally useless. We did alright. We finished in 3rd place. Just 2,5 points after the winner. We got 21,5 points of 30. Not too bad at all. We made a damn good team! :) I'll be there next week!

I overslept for work today... And I almost drowned my laptop. I didn't put coffee into it on purpose. But it's still running. Cross you fingers, toes... Or what ever you have avaible. ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback