Swoosh... Aka, the end of the summer...

So, the summer is gone. It's a lot colder. Time to bring out the warm clothes. HEY, I don't have any!!! Didn't really need them in London.

It's been a really nice weekend. We went to Hotel Anglais (don't really know how to spell it...) on friday for a few beers. We continued to Café Nero for some food. That was really nice. Saturday, me and Frida went to... MÄRSTA!!!! Yeah, would you believe it!!!? It turned out she also know Peter who work at Bandit. His Band, Plan 3 were playing this rock contest, and we thought we'd check it out. They were really good. And I saw some real rockers. You know... They looked like Mötley Crüe/Guns'N'Roses having dinner with Ratt or something like that. A lot of big hair and tight trousers! :) And this dude from Shotgun Messiah was running back and forth on the stage screaming. No, not Tim Sköld... (In Mansons band)...

Later on last night, I met up with Mehdi, Leo and Rickard. We went to a place called Doors at Odengatan for some food and beer. That was fun... And today I was really tired! Me and Helena went for a brunch with Leo and Rickard. I bought this Sean Connery DVD box, and we watched The Presido. Haven't seen that one for a long time.

Mattias, my best Fopp buddy from London was here on friday. I hope he's still around. :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback