Kolmården...

We've been to Kolmården. All of us at K5 + some of the guys from London. It was so great to see them again. I've missed them a lot. We did have some meetings and stuff, but this was mostly about checking out the animals. A bad cold hit me, and I was out of action for the better part of yesterday. Went to bed early last night. I missed all the action. Just typical. But I had to rest. Had to work today when we got back to the office.Tonight, me and Oskar is on our way to Universitetet. Nitzer Ebb... Live. Should be fun! Even though i'm still running hot. Hopefully I'll survive the night. I have to. I have to work tomorrow. As well...

Do you know what it's like when you're in the middle of something, and then it hits you. You can't breathe!!!? Do you know the feeling? The Panic?

I was using mouthwash and I just ran out of breath. My nose was blocked due to the cold or flu or whatever it is. Panic... With a capital P!

Obviously, I survived! ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Synthloppan

Hoppas du mår bättre och att Nitzer va bra, vet en som gärna hade varit där... =)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback