I've been looking for a cashmachine...

Nah, it's not like the song by the... Fuck... This is so annoying. I keep forgetting bands, titles of tracks, movies, actors and other (non)important stuff! I can't believe it. I'm really getting old!!! Or something like it. I don't know what it is. I used to have a memory filled with stuff like that. Nowdays, it's like my RAM is broken. I don't know what it is. I usually blame it on the fact I'm no longer working with music on a daily basis. Now I'm not too sure... HARD-FI! That's the name I was looking for. See... I might not be as quick anymore, but I've still got it! ;)  Don't even remember what I was talking about. Oh yeah, that's right. I was just about to tell you something that happend to me today. Damn... Can't remember what that was! I don't think it was anything lifethreatning or exciting even. Oh, that's it... I was supposed to get some cash before lunch today. I ended up at Sveavägen and put my card in the slot... Like you are supposed to. (In Sweden you actually insert your card upside down! Don't know why, you just do it. Is it because we are so stupid, we actually might try to insert it in the wrong way? Um... I am... I tried to insert it IN THE RIGHT WAY LIKE YOU DO IN THE REST OF EUROPE!) Well, to cut a long story short, I was lucky. I realized my mistake before I lost my card inside the cashmachine.

Also just realized this is only proof of me being stupid... And old! ;)

(At least this is not as stupid as waking up with nothing on except Dr Martens...) ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: PL

tried to tell you you ARE old :D
call me when you get a chance
/binlinden

2007-09-27 @ 06:23:55
Postat av: poppajoe

Är man inte svart och har en stor...
så kan man ju i alla fall ha en felvriden gitarr.
Bara för att det är coolt... för att svara på din fråga.
Begravningen gick bra... men det var tungt. Tungt som fan...
Sprit i kväll? Ja!

2007-09-27 @ 16:04:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback