No, I'm not getting one, but...

A few days ago, the Sony PS3 was finally released. Come to think of it, it must have been at midnight this friday. Me and Mattias went to Virgin Megastore at Tottenham Court Road on thursday afternoon, and we saw them. All stacked up there behind a fence with BIIIG guards.

Pau later told me, the first 100 persons who bought the PS3 (and was in a queue for more than 40 hours) got a big surprise when they picked up their new toy. A representative from Sony made an announcement, telling them, the first 100 would get a FREE 42" plasma screen, and a cab!!!!

Suddenly, I wish I'd been in that queue. The free giveaway is worth approx. £2000. You do the math... Wow...

But, I was watching one of the games they were playing, and I got sick. I felt ill. Same old story. Motion sickness. So I guess I won't be getting one... At least not now! ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback