An interesting night.

Ok, one year ago, I started working here. One of the betamachines broke down and we had to change it. That took a few hours. There was a fight across the street at the local pub and 10 policecars came. I was thinking, WHERE AM I!?

This day started with me going the wrong direction on the tube. I was supposed to deliver Jen's iPod, but I went straight to work. I kinda forgot when I came to Acton Town. Don't know what happened.

Then we had some nice cake from Ikea and coffee in the afternoon. Mirka bought it for us. She's the best! :)

Then hell broke loose.

I can't say anything about it really, BUT I can tell you this. We've had a flood AND a fire here today. Like I said. It's been an interesting year, and an even more interesting night.

One thing is good though, Bianca got her keys to her apartment today. Und ich freue mich! ;) I'm really looking forward going there to check it out. :)

I just can't stop thinking what's gonna happend NEXT year! ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback