And thought it was bad in England...

Rain. And lots of it. Could that be something that will sabotage my vacation? Well it looks like it today. I'm supposed to be on a train tomorrow, going down south. However, there are no X-2000 between Stockholm - Malmö today. All the trains are suspended. Due to heavy rain. I got used to trains not running while living in England. But this? Last time I went home to Kalmar, I had to get a flight instead of using the train. Then it was due to storm. Has the weather in Sweden become so bad you can't trust transportation? It certainly looks that way.

Well, it's not all bad. Today, my stuff from England is finally arriving. I miss my guitars. I miss my computer. Later on we're off to the cinema. It's Leo's birthday.

Last night, I met up with Ebba. It was so nice to see her again. :) She got a few prezzies. I got her Santa Jack and a book full of poems by Tim Burton! She already had that one... But she was very happy with Santa Jack! ;)

Oh, my stuff is here!!!! :D

I'm having lunch with Leo in about an hour. Better unpack. :)
------
A few hours later...

Ok, if you want violence, explosions and a bloody Bruce Willis, Die Hard 4.0 is something you have to see. I must say I had fun! :)

I was talking to Mattias in London today. He told me District line derailed today! I shouldn't complain about being forced to travel by bus tomorrow when I'm going home...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback