This is how you spell it: V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N ;)

Kalmar is so beautiful. I'll post some pics when I get back to Stockholm. I've been to Torsås, visiting a few friends. Peters father has a very cool shop. Like I said, I'll post the pics later! :)

We had sort of a gathering with the guys I used to work with. We had a very good time. We went to Harrys (?) and Krögers. Nice to see so many old faces. I really love it here. Last time I was here, this place didn't feel like home anymore. Now I guess it does. A bit more. I do like living in Stockholm. And at the moment I guess I'm glad I'm not living in the UK.

Tomorrow I'm headed for Malmö. :) It's gonna be so great to see my "family" again! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

puss


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback