At world's end...

Me and Helena went to the movies, twice this weekend. First we went to see the new Harry Potter. Well, that one was ok I guess. The Order of the Fenix? Phoenix? Foenix? Nah, that can't be right! ;) Today we went for the final Pirates of the Caribbean. Pretty cool, however, I was hoping for some more of Keith Richards. A good adventure. A bit too long I think. But, entertaining. It's been a long time since I've been too the movies at this frequency. :)

I was watching new episodes of Mythbusters. They did the menthos + cola experiment. You know what happens, right? What happens if you drink a lot of diet soda and swallow a menthos by mistake? Will explode? Their test showed diet soda has more "punch" than regular cola or sparkling water... Interesting. I'm giving up diet cola and menthos... For sure! ;)

63299-565

Helena and her "homies"! ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback