Wow...

I just had a fantastic experience.

Today I bought the new Nine Inch Nails dvd. Beside you in time. It's a liveshow from their 2006 tour. This is a band I've never seen live. I'd love to see them.

This is a great dvd. I think it's even better than "all that could have been" or what ever the previous one was called. Don't know why, just more energy.

It was awesome. I'm not sure anyone cares, but this is a tip for you. Get it, you won't regret it. Sounds like a tagline... ;)

And oh, I forgot. Me and Tais went to the National Art Gallery the other day. It was a great experience too. Tais new so many things about the painters and the paintings. She told me some great stories. Very much more interesting than just reading what the signs say. :) She studied art at the univerisy in Madrid. She's gonna stay here in London two months, and I hope I'll get at chance to go back to the art gallery with her.

Now I'm off to deliever Jen's brand new iPod. :) It's big, it's black, and it's fully loaded! ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: poppajoe

Tja!
Får hoppa fler skivköp på den här lönen. Har precis köpt en riktigt höjdare: The Fratellis.
Underbara...du skulle älska dom...om du inte redan gör...:-)
Kolla in boken jag rekommenderade i bloggen. Passar dig som handsken!
Återkommer gärna ang. London Calling-specialaren. När kassan är påfylld...:-)

Hälsa Jen!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback