Closing time...

No call for alcohol. Well, at least not for me. On March 17, 1986, Depeche Mode released Black Celebration. I still remember that day. We passed 30 years yesterday. Amazing. I also found out, Kollaps Records is closing down the store. It's a real shame, but I do understand the reasons why they decided the time had come. I've spent a lot of money in that store. I've met a bunch of great people in that store. I've spent so many hours in their store, it almost feels like a second home. Both stores that is. I'm sure gonna miss it. I know they will do a lot of stuff in the future. I wish them luck in their future endeavor. Those guys have introduced me to more than half the people I hang out with these days. I owe them a lot. Jonas and Mattias, you're fucking awesome. Both of you.Thank you for everything. I'm sure gonna miss the store. You can still buy records from them via their webshop. You should. Always support people who loves music.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback