The final Kollaps...

I thought my days at Kollaps was over. But they made a decision to clear out everything at half price. I did something I haven't done since way back when you decided to buy a record depending on the cover.

I'd say 80% of the stuff I got today, I got it weather or not the label, cover or just a basic feel for it. I don't really care if they suck or not. I made a bargin.

LP Soho Preachers - Wake up (Clear)
LP TSTI ‎– Evaluations (Grey/marble)
LP Les Invalides ‎– Au Revoir · 1978-1981
LP Les Maîtres ‎– Demos Lp
LP Necro Facility ‎– The Black Paintings
LP Parade Ground ‎– The 15th Floor
LP VA ‎– Freikörperkultur
12" Heckmann* ‎– Coldwave
12" Isinglass ‎– One 3 Four


 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback